Spoken Arts

Opportunities: Poetry Workshops; Critique Groups; Calls for Submissions; Contests; Fellowships etc

In Klamath Falls Saturday July 28:

 

Free Literary Elements in Songwriting Workshop

The Movement on 07/26/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/27/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 07/25/15

Air date: 
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 07/20/15

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 07/19/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/20/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 07/12/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/13/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 07/11/15

Air date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 07/05/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/06/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 06/28/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/29/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/27/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION