Spoken Arts

Opportunities: Poetry Workshops; Critique Groups; Calls for Submissions; Contests; Fellowships etc

In Klamath Falls Saturday July 28:

 

Free Literary Elements in Songwriting Workshop

The Movement on 08/31/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/01/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/30/14

Air date: 
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 08/24/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/23/14

Air date: 
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 08/18/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 08/17/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 08/18/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/16/14

Air date: 
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 08/11/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 08/10/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 08/11/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION