Electronic

Give to our year-end campaign!

medium_donatetoday_0.png

Lack of Knowledge - The Interview

Airs at: Wed, 12/21/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/22/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
  The Wolfman sits down with the seminal UK anarcho punk band, Lack of Knowledge, to revisit their history from 1978 the late 1980's.   Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 11/22/2022 with The Incredible Kid and DJ Anjali

Airs at: Tue, 11/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 11/23/2022 at 12:00am
For this episode Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush co-founder DJ Anjali returns to present an exclusive mix in the second hour of the program! The first hour is just The Kid up to his usual shenanigans. Read more

Some Assembly Required, Episode 290

Airs at: Sun, 11/20/2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Some Assembly Required
Featuring Tape Manipulations, Digital Deconstructions and Turntable Creations by 310, ah!, DJ Babu, Raffe Bergwall, DJs From Mars, Girl Trouble with Steve Fisk, Kut-Up Records, Tim Maloney, Negativland, Ergo Phizmiz, Public Works, Realistic, Wobbly and Susumu Yokota.     Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 11/15/22 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 11/15/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 11/16/2022 at 12:00am
This episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush starts off with some recent South Indian film songs, some Arabic beats, and includes the new single from Villano Antillano, and the new posthumous single from slain singer Sidhu Moosewala, a Toy Selectah remix from the new Run the J... Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 11/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 11/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 11/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A brief tribute to the recently departed D.H. Peligro (Dead Kennedys, Peligro) and Garry Roberts of The Boomtown Rats, some new music and more! Read more

Pure Mix 2: Eclectic Boogaloo

Airs at: Wed, 11/30/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Another hot mess of genre splicing!! Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 11/8/22 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 11/08/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 11/09/2022 at 12:00am
This week's episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush features Bhangra Drum'n'Bass, Punjabi Drill, Urban Desi and Desi Bass, Marathi Remix, a TikTok viral Qawwali hit, Hindi Rap, Pakistani Dembow, and a whole half hour of recent Bollywood hits. Read more

New Releases of New Music

Airs at: Mon, 11/21/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
Another look at experimental and avant garde releases from the last several months. Read more

Sounds Unsound late November 2022

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
`New releases Read more

Early Nov 2022

Airs at: Sun, 11/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New releases Read more