Tronic

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

I am the host of the Plugged In show, I am on the air the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am.

I also run the Dancefloor Mayhem website - http://DancefloorMayhem.com/

Plugged In on 01/20/23

Airs at: Fri, 01/20/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/21/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 01/06/23

Airs at: Fri, 01/06/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/07/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 12/16/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 12/17/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 12/02/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 12/03/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 11/18/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/18/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/19/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 10/21/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/21/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/22/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 10/07/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/07/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/08/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 09/16/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/17/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 09/02/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/03/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 08/19/22

Airs at: Fri, 08/19/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/20/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In