Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest

kbooelec.png

KBOO is hiring a Development Director! Interested in learning about or applying for the position? click here!

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 09/28/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Afrobeats, Carribean, Reggae, and Dance Hall music with interactive discussion and entertainment news updates!

Call-in to to chat with DjFynest every 2nd and 4th Thursday, from 8 to 10pm!
 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 08/24/23

Airs at: Thu, 08/24/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 07/27/23

Airs at: Thu, 07/27/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 06/22/23

Airs at: Thu, 06/22/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 05/25/23

Airs at: Thu, 05/25/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 04/27/23

Airs at: Thu, 04/27/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 03/23/23

Airs at: Thu, 03/23/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 02/23/23

Airs at: Thu, 02/23/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 01/26/23

Airs at: Thu, 01/26/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 12/22/22

Airs at: Thu, 12/22/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afrobeats & Talks with Djfynest on 10/27/22

Airs at: Thu, 10/27/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm