Armando Puentes

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 12/11/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

 

Tocando lo mejor de la música tejana / conjunto y los asuntos públicos pertenecientes a la comunidad latina.

 

Un poco d tejano de modo mezclado con algo de conjunto tradicional y música de mariachi. Ofrecemos algunos asuntos /asuntos públicos relacionados con la comunidad latina.

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 12/04/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/04/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 11/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 11/20/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/20/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 11/13/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/13/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 11/06/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/06/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 10/30/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/30/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 10/23/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/23/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 10/16/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/16/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 10/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/09/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 10/02/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/02/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes