Drinking from Puddles

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 12/07/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00pm to 10:00pm. Alternates weekly with Ditch Digger. 

Music

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Drinking from Puddles on 11/23/22

Airs at: Wed, 11/23/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 11/09/22

Airs at: Wed, 11/09/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking From Puddles for 10/26/2022

Airs at: Wed, 10/26/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Music loading area Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 10/12/22

Airs at: Wed, 10/12/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking From Puddles for 09/28/2022

Airs at: Wed, 09/28/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
♫ Watch out for ♫falling music♫ !! Read more

Drinking From Puddles for 09/14/2022

Airs at: Wed, 09/14/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Slow -- Music Crossing Ahead Read more

Drinking From Puddles for 08/31/2022

Airs at: Wed, 08/31/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Certified Wild Music Habitat : Please do not disturb or feed the songs !! Read more

Drinking From Puddles for 08/17/2022

Airs at: Wed, 08/17/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Music detected! Read more

Drinking From Puddles for 08/03/2022

Airs at: Wed, 08/03/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Back live....music provided (B.Y.O.E.)       Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 07/20/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/20/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles