Evening News

Give to our year-end campaign!

medium_donatetoday_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 11/28/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Non-corporate, community-powered, local, national and international news 

Listen on Google Podcasts

 

We are the non-corporate, community-powered news you won't hear on commercial media.

Call our out-of-office number at 971-245-2158 or e-mail: newsdirector@kboo.org to learn more about the evening news at KBOO.


About the KBOO Evening News

KBOO News Director's Blog

The KBOO Citizen's Agenda: Election 2022

 

             

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Evening News on 11/25/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/25/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 11/24/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/23/22

Airs at: Wed, 11/23/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/22/22

Airs at: Tue, 11/22/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/21/22

Airs at: Mon, 11/21/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/18/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/18/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/17/22

Airs at: Thu, 11/17/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/16/22

Airs at: Wed, 11/16/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/15/22

Airs at: Tue, 11/15/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/14/22

Airs at: Mon, 11/14/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file