La Mordidita Latina

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/29/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Airs at: Sun, 01/01/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
La Mordidita Latina
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every 1st and 5th Sunday from 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

From the studios of Alemeda Community Radio,  Orozco Productions brings you La Mordidita Latina!
Latin Music, skits, poetry, local and international artists every 1st & 5th Sunday of the month, fromo 8 to 10pm
 

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Mordidita Latina on 12/04/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/04/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 11/06/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/06/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 10/30/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/30/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 10/02/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/02/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 09/04/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/04/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 08/07/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/07/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 07/31/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/31/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 07/03/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/03/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 06/05/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/05/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina

La Mordidita Latina on 05/29/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/29/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for La Mordidita Latina