Marvin's Room

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Authored by: 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 12/17/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every 3rd Saturday from 10 pm - 12 am

Helping the  NW Music community.

Each episode feature a artist or group , and provides them a live platform to promote their art .

The program divide the time between a live showcase  components.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Marvin's Room on 11/19/22

Airs at: Sat, 11/19/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 11/20/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 10/15/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/15/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 10/16/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 09/17/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/17/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 09/18/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 08/20/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/20/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/21/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 07/16/22

Airs at: Sat, 07/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 07/17/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 06/18/22

Airs at: Sat, 06/18/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 06/19/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 05/21/22

Airs at: Sat, 05/21/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 05/22/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 04/16/22

Airs at: Sat, 04/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 04/17/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 03/19/22

Airs at: Sat, 03/19/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 03/20/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 02/19/22

Airs at: Sat, 02/19/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 02/20/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room