Persian Hour Art and Music Show

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 07/14/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

 

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 07/07/24

Airs at: Sun, 07/07/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/30/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/30/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/23/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/23/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/16/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/16/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/09/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/09/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/02/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/02/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 05/26/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/26/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 05/19/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/19/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 05/12/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/12/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 05/05/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/05/2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm