Portland Jewish Hour

Give to our year-end campaign!

medium_donatetoday_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 12/04/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 
Jewish Music and Culture

 

Sundays 10-11am Pacific Time

Jewish Music and Culture








 

 

 

Jewish, Yiddish, Ladino, Klezmer, Israeli, Mizrahi and Sephardic Music and Culture

We'd love to hear from you. You can email us by clicking on our names at the top of the site.

 

* * * * * * * * * *

Upcoming shows:

 

11/6 - Chaim

11/13 - Liz

11/20 - Shuli

11/27 - Chaim

 

12/4 - Liz

12/11 - Chaim

12/18 - Shuli

12/25 - Chaim

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Portland Jewish Hour 11/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 11/20/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/20/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour

Airs at: Sun, 11/13/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour
Music to honor Jewish veterans Read more

Portland Jewish Hour on 11/06/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/06/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 10/30/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/30/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour 10/23/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/23/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 10/16/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/16/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 10/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/09/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour 10/2/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/02/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 09/25/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/25/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour