Reggae Bob Cast

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 06/25/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Tuesday, from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Your host Reggae Bob spins Soul, Funk, and Reggae with a dash of Comedy and Public Affairs.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Reggae Bob Cast on 06/11/24

Airs at: Tue, 06/11/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 05/28/24

Airs at: Tue, 05/28/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 05/14/24

Airs at: Tue, 05/14/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 04/30/24

Airs at: Tue, 04/30/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 04/16/24

Airs at: Tue, 04/16/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 04/02/24

Airs at: Tue, 04/02/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 03/19/24

Airs at: Tue, 03/19/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 03/05/24

Airs at: Tue, 03/05/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 02/20/24

Airs at: Tue, 02/20/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast

Reggae Bob Cast on 02/06/24

Airs at: Tue, 02/06/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Reggae Bob Cast