Youth Randomonium

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 01/06/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Airs at: Fri, 12/16/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Music for and by Youth!

Every 2nd Friday from 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

The KBOO Youth Collective hosts this music show once a month. We feature about half music produced by people 21 and under, and half the time we play the music we like. This year, we've featured Youth Talent like TEEATH,  and IDOL THREATS,  and have played music by many Portland teenage bands.

We'd love to play your music!

If you are under 21, send us a copy of your CD or Album to KBOO Youth Collective, 20 SE 8th Ave., Portland OR 97214.  

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Youth Randomonium on 12/02/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/02/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 11/18/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/18/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 11/04/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/04/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 10/21/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/21/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 10/07/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/07/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 09/16/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/16/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 09/02/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/02/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 08/19/22

Airs at: Fri, 08/19/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 08/05/22

Airs at: Fri, 08/05/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 07/15/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/15/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium